Disclaimer

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Ces Mentions légales régissent l’accès, la navigation et l’utilisation du présent site web www.taylorwimpeyspain.com (ci-après dénommé le « Site web »).

 

  1. Informations concernant le propriétaire du Site web

Nous vous informons que ce Site web est la propriété de TAYLOR WIMPEY DE ESPAÑA S.A. UNIPERSONAL (ci-après dénommé le « PROPRIÉTAIRE »), portant le numéro d’identification fiscale A-07248206, et dont le siège social est C/Aragón 223-223 A Bajos, 07008, Palma de Mallorca, Espagne.

L’utilisateur (ci-après dénommé « l’Utilisateur ») peut contacter le service marketing en écrivant à l’adresse suivante : twemkt@taylorwimpey.es.

 

  1. Utilisateurs

L’accès et/ou l’utilisation du Site web vous confèrent la qualité d’Utilisateur. À ce titre, il est entendu que vous acceptez les présentes Mentions légales à compter d’un tel accès et/ou d’une telle utilisation.

Cet accès est libre et gratuit. Toutefois, certains des services et des contenus proposés sur le Site web par le PROPRIÉTAIRE peuvent être conditionnés par la signature préalable d’un contrat pour la prestation du service ou la fourniture du produit en question, ainsi qu’au paiement d’une certaine somme d’argent selon des modalités à déterminer.

 

  1. Utilisation du Site web

L’Utilisateur assume la responsabilité de l’utilisation du Site web. Le Site web peut donner accès à un grand nombre de textes, de graphiques, de dessins, de conceptions, de photographies, de contenus multimédias et d’informations (ci-après dénommés « Contenus ») qui appartiennent au PROPRIÉTAIRE ou à des tiers auxquels l’Utilisateur peut avoir accès.

L’Utilisateur s’engage à faire un usage approprié des Contenus et des services proposés à travers le Site web et à ne pas les utiliser, de façon non exhaustive, pour : (i) se livrer à des activités illicites, illégales ou contraires à la bonne foi et à l’ordre public ; (ii) causer des dommages aux systèmes physiques et logiques du Propriétaire du Site web, de ses fournisseurs ou de tiers ; (iii) introduire ou répandre dans le réseau des virus informatiques ou tout autre système physique ou logique susceptible de provoquer les dommages susmentionnés ; (iv) tenter d’accéder, d’utiliser et/ou de manipuler des données du PROPRIÉTAIRE, de fournisseurs tiers et d’autres Utilisateurs ; (v) reproduire ou copier, distribuer, permettre l’accès public sous toute forme de communication publique, transformer ou modifier les Contenus, à moins d’obtenir une autorisation du détenteur des droits correspondants ; (vi) supprimer, dissimuler ou manipuler les mentions relatives aux droits de propriété intellectuelle ou industrielle et autres données permettant l’identification des droits du PROPRIÉTAIRE ou de tiers incorporés dans les Contenus, ainsi que les dispositifs techniques de protection ou autres mécanismes d’information éventuellement insérés dans les Contenus.

Le PROPRIÉTAIRE a le droit de vérifier et de dénoncer les comportements susmentionnés en application de la loi, ainsi que de collaborer avec les autorités dans le cadre de toute enquête réalisée sur de tels agissements.

 

  1. Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle associés aux Contenus de ce Site web et à sa conception graphique sont la propriété exclusive du PROPRIÉTAIRE, ou du tiers qui en aurait autorisé l’utilisation. En tant que tels, c’est au PROPRIÉTAIRE que revient l’exercice exclusif des droits d’exploitation correspondants.

Par conséquent, et en vertu des dispositions du décret royal législatif espagnol 1/1996, du 12 avril, portant approbation du texte révisé de la loi sur la propriété intellectuelle, ainsi que de la loi 17/2001, du 7 décembre, sur les marques, ainsi que de la législation complémentaire en matière de propriété intellectuelle et industrielle, la reproduction, la transmission, l’adaptation, la traduction, la distribution, la communication publique des Contenus du Site web, y compris leur modalité de mise à disposition ou toute autre forme d’exploitation et/ou de modification, totale ou partielle, sont interdites sans l’autorisation expresse préalable du PROPRIÉTAIRE.

Le PROPRIÉTAIRE n’octroie aucune licence ni aucune autorisation d’utilisation de quelque nature que ce soit sur ses droits de propriété intellectuelle et industrielle, pas plus que sur toute autre propriété ou tout autre droit associé au Site web, à ses services ou à ses Contenus.

La légitimité des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou industrielle relative aux contenus apportés par les Utilisateurs relève de la responsabilité exclusive de ces derniers. Par conséquent, l’Utilisateur dégage le PROPRIÉTAIRE de toute réclamation déposée par des tiers à la suite d’une éventuelle utilisation illicite des Contenus du Site web.

 

  1. Responsabilités et garanties

Le PROPRIÉTAIRE déclare avoir adopté, dans la limite de ses possibilités et de l’état de la technologie, toutes les mesures nécessaires pour permettre un bon fonctionnement de son Site web et garantir l’absence de virus et d’éléments nuisibles. Toutefois, le PROPRIÉTAIRE ne peut être tenu pour responsable : (i) d’un manque de continuité et de disponibilité des Contenus et des Services ; (ii) de la présence d’erreurs dans lesdits Contenus ou de l’absence de correction de défauts éventuels ; (iii) de la présence de virus et/ou d’autres éléments nuisibles ; (iv) des dommages ou préjudices éventuels causés par toute personne qui violerait les systèmes de sécurité du PROPRIÉTAIRE.

Il peut arriver que le PROPRIÉTAIRE suspende temporairement, et sans préavis, l’accès au Site web pour des opérations de maintenance, de réparation, de mise à jour ou d’amélioration. Toutefois, chaque fois que les circonstances le permettent, le PROPRIÉTAIRE s’engage à informer l’Utilisateur suffisamment à l’avance de la date à laquelle les services seront suspendus.

Le PROPRIÉTAIRE n’assume aucune responsabilité en ce qui concerne les liens insérés dans le Site web et susceptibles de rediriger l’Utilisateur vers d’autres sites sur lesquels le PROPRIÉTAIRE n’exerce aucun contrôle. L’Utilisateur assume donc seule la responsabilité d’accéder aux contenus de ces sites, ainsi que d’en accepter les conditions d’utilisation.

 

  1. Liens hypertextes

Le PROPRIÉTAIRE n’est pas responsable de l’utilisation que les Utilisateurs peuvent faire des Contenus du Site web ou des contenus de tiers qui pourraient y apparaître. Le PROPRIÉTAIRE n’a ni le pouvoir, ni les ressources humaines et techniques suffisantes pour connaître, contrôler ou approuver la totalité des informations, contenus, produits ou services fournis par des tiers propriétaires d’autres sites dont les liens sont insérés sur le Site web.

 

  1. Durée et modification

Ces Mentions légales s’appliquent pendant une durée indéterminée, et le PROPRIÉTAIRE est en droit d’y apporter toute modification, celle-ci entrant alors en vigueur dès l’instant de sa publication.

Le PROPRIÉTAIRE peut supprimer, ajouter ou modifier tant les Contenus que les services qu’il fournit, ainsi que la façon dont ils sont agencés ou présentés. Les conditions considérées comme étant en vigueur sont celles qui sont publiées au moment où l’Utilisateur accède au Site web du PROPRIÉTAIRE.

Par le simple fait d’accéder et/ou d’utiliser le Site web, il est entendu que l’Utilisateur accepte ces Mentions légales, ainsi que, le cas échéant, les modifications qui leur sont apportées.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Conformément aux dispositions du Règlement (UE) 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016 (RGDP) : le responsable du traitement de vos données est Taylor Wimpey. Vos données seront traitées dans l’objectif de vous faire parvenir des communications par e-mail quant aux services fournis, des informations commerciales ou des activités réalisées par ledit responsable. La légitimation de l’usage de vos données repose sur l’exécution d’un contrat ou d’une prestation de services, sur l’acceptation et sur le consentement de la personne concernée. Les données ne seront cédées à aucun tiers, sauf obligation légale. Les données seront détruites sur demande de désinscription et/ou à la fin des périodes légales de conservation. Les personnes concernées pourront exercer leurs droits d’accès, de rectification, de suppression, de portabilité, de limitation du traitement ainsi que leur droit à l’oubli en s’adressant à l’adresse de l’émetteur de la présente facture. En outre, elles pourront déposer une réclamation auprès de l’Agence espagnole de protection des données si elles estiment que leurs droits ont été violés. Pour en savoir plus : www.taylorwimpeyspain.com ou par e-mail à l’adresse twemkt@taylorwimpey.es.

 

Company details 
Company name: TAYLOR WIMPEY DE ESPAÑA S.A. UNIPERSONAL
CIF.: A-07248206
Address: C/Aragón 223-223 A Bajos, 07008, Palma de Mallorca, España
E-mail: twemkt@taylorwimpey.es
Telephone: 08000 121 020 (Only from UK). From other countries: +34 971 70 69 72
Official registration number: Tomo 2356; Libro 0; Folio 104; Hoja PM-467; Inscripción 67

Personal Data Protection
Taylor Wimpey de España S.A. Unipersonal, in compliance with the Private Data Protection Organic Law 15/1999, of 13 December and with the LSSI, (Society Information Services and Electronic Commerce Law) must inform you that any personal data you provide through an enquiry or inscription will be incorporated to a data file, responsability of Taylor Wimpey de España S.A. Unipersonal. The data included in the file will have been obtained directly by the Company or from accessible public sources. Our objective is to manage enquiries and applications received, as well as the possible information that you may receive form our company periodically in the future. You are entitled, at any time, to the right of access, opposition, cancellation and rectification of the data, by contacting us in writing at the following address: C/ Aragón 223 A bajos, 07008 Palma de Mallorca (Islas Baleares).
If you do not wish to receive any further information to the respect, you can also inform us in writing at the above address.

Vous souhaitez découvrir
nos nouveaux projets?

Abonnez-vous à notre bulletin, vous serez informés de tous nos projets et vous recevrez nos offres spéciales.

    Appelez maintenant

    +34 971 70 69 72
    (Internationale)

Disclaimer

LEGAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

The present Legal Terms and Conditions regulates the access, navigation and use of the website  www.taylorwimpeyspain.com (hereinafter, the “Website”).

 

  1. Information about the owner of the Website

We inform you that this Website belongs to TAYLOR WIMPEY DE ESPAÑA S.A. UNIPERSONAL (hereinafter, the “OWNER”), with Fiscal ID A-07248206 and registered business premises at C/Aragón 223-223 A Bajos, 07008, Palma de Mallorca, Spain.

The user (hereinafter, the “User”) can contact the Marketing department by using the following e-mail address: twemkt@taylorwimpey.es.

 

  1. Users

Access and/or use of the Website implies the condition of User, and the acceptance, following said access and/or use, of the present Legal Terms and Conditions.

Said access is open and free of charge. Notwithstanding, some services and content provided on the Website by the OWNER, could be subject to prior contracting of a service or product and to the payment of an amount of money in the manner specified therein.

 

  1. Use of the Website

The User assumes responsibility for the use of the Website. The Website may provide access to a multitude of texts, graphs, drawings, designs, photographs, multimedia content, and information (hereinafter, “Content“) belonging to the OWNER or to third parties to which the User may have access.

The User undertakes to use the Content and services offered on the Website in an appropriate and, by way of example, but not limitation, to not use them (i) to engage in illicit or illegal activities, or contrary to good faith and public order; (ii) to cause any damage to the physical or virtual systems of the Website holder, its suppliers or third parties, (iii) to introduce or disseminate computer viruses or any other physical or virtual system that may potentially cause the aforementioned damage, (iv) attempt to access, use and/or manipulate the data of the OWNER, third party suppliers and other Users; (v) reproduce or copy, distribute, allow public access via any form of public communication, change or modify the Content, unless authorised by the holder of the corresponding rights; (vi) delete, conceal or alter the notes on intellectual or industrial property rights and/or any other data which identifies the rights of the OWNER or third parties incorporated within the Content, as well as any technical measures designed to protect the Content or any information mechanisms that may be inserted into the Content.

The OWNER has the right to investigate and report any of the abovementioned behaviour in accordance with the Law, and also to collaborate with the authorities in any investigation of said activities.

 

  1. Intellectual property

All intellectual property rights regarding the content of this Website and its graphic design are the exclusive property of the OWNER, or of a third party that has authorised use of the same, and so it is the OWNER that may exclusively exercise the corresponding rights to make use of the same.

Therefore, and by virtue of the provisions of the Royal Legislative Decree 1/1996, of the 12th of April, approving the Revised Text of the Intellectual Property Law, along with Law 17/2001, of the 7th of December, regarding Trademarks and complementary legislation on intellectual and industrial property, the reproduction, transmission, adaptation, translation, distribution, public communication, including the modality of making content available, or any other use and/or modification, whether total or partial, of any content included on the Website, without the prior express authorisation of the OWNER, is prohibited.

The OWNER does not grant any licence or authorisation for the use, in any way, of its intellectual and industrial property rights, or over any other property or right related to the Website, services or content of the same.

The legitimacy of the rights of intellectual or industrial property corresponding with content provided by Users is exclusively their responsibility, and as a result the User will guarantee the indemnity of the OWNER with regards to any claim by third parties resulting from illicit use of content on the Website.

 

  1. Responsibility and Guarantees

The OWNER declares that it has undertaken the necessary measures, within the realm of its capabilities and technological reach, to allow the Website to function correctly, and to ensure it is free from virus and any potentially damaging components. Notwithstanding, the OWNER cannot be held responsible for: (i) continuity and availability of Content and Services; (ii) the absence of errors in said Content or of the correction of any defect that may occur; (iii) the absence of virus and/or any other damaging components; (iv) damages caused by any person that has infiltrated the security systems put in place by the OWNER.

The OWNER may temporarily suspend access to the Website, without prior notice, for the purpose of maintenance, repair, update or improvement. When circumstances allow, however, the OWNER will inform the User, with sufficient notice, of the date planned for the suspension of services.

The OWNER accepts no responsibility for links to other web pages that are to be found on the Website, which may lead the User to other websites over which, the OWNER has no control, therefore the User is exclusively responsible for any content accessed and, in the conditions laid out by the said external web pages.

 

  1. Hyperlinks

The OWNER is not responsible for how Users may make use of the content from the Website, nor for content from third parties that may appear on the Website. The OWNER does not have the power or human or technical resources to know of, control, or approve all of the information, content, products or services that are provided by third parties, owners of other websites, established on the Website.

 

  1. Duration and modification

The present Legal Notice is valid indefinitely, with the OWNER able to change the conditions specified in this Legal Notice at any time, which will become effective upon publication.

The OWNER may delete, add or change the content as well as the services provided, along with the manner in which the same appear presented or located on the Website. The conditions published at the time of the User accessing the OWNER’S Website, are understood to be those applicable at that time.

Access and/or use of the Website is deemed to be acceptance of this present Legal Notice and conditions by the User, and, if applicable, any changes made to the same.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Disclaimer

In accordance with that stipulated in the EU Regulation 2016/679 from the 27th of April 2016 (GDPR): we inform you that the Controller of the management of your data is Taylor Wimpey. Your data will be used for the purpose of electronic mail communications regarding services provided, marketing information or activities carried out by the Data Controller. The legitimate reason for the use of your data is based upon the execution of a contract or the provision of services, acceptance and consent from the interested party. Your data will not be shared with any third party unless there exists a legal obligation to do so. Data will be destroyed if you request us to do so and/or once the legal periods of conservation have concluded.  You, as the interested party, may exercise your right to access, correction, removal, portability and limitation of the management of your data and the right to be forgotten by contacting the manager of the company issuing this invoice in writing. Equally, you may present a claim before the Spanish Data Protection Agency should you feel that any of your rights have been violated. For more information, please follow the link: www.taylorwimpeyspain.com or send an email to twemkt@taylorwimpey.es.

 

Company details 
Company name: TAYLOR WIMPEY DE ESPAÑA S.A. UNIPERSONAL
CIF.: A-07248206
Address: C/Aragón 223-223 A Bajos, 07008, Palma de Mallorca, España
E-mail: twemkt@taylorwimpey.es
Telephone: 08000 121 020 (Only from UK). From other countries: +34 971 70 69 72
Official registration number: Tomo 2356; Libro 0; Folio 104; Hoja PM-467; Inscripción 67

Personal Data Protection
Taylor Wimpey de España S.A. Unipersonal, in compliance with the Private Data Protection Organic Law 15/1999, of 13 December and with the LSSI, (Society Information Services and Electronic Commerce Law) must inform you that any personal data you provide through an enquiry or inscription will be incorporated to a data file, responsability of Taylor Wimpey de España S.A. Unipersonal. The data included in the file will have been obtained directly by the Company or from accessible public sources. Our objective is to manage enquiries and applications received, as well as the possible information that you may receive form our company periodically in the future. You are entitled, at any time, to the right of access, opposition, cancellation and rectification of the data, by contacting us in writing at the following address: C/ Aragón 223 A bajos, 07008 Palma de Mallorca (Islas Baleares).
If you do not wish to receive any further information to the respect, you can also inform us in writing at the above address.

Do you want to receive information
about our new properties and promotions?

Ask here Taylor Wimpey newsletter.

    Call now

    08000 12 10 20
    (UK)
    +34 971 70 69 72
    (Rest of the world)